Reset Your Machine
If you setup your .brev directory, you can easily dispose of machines if they get into a bad state. Your fresh machine will come configured, so you can freely reset when you encounter problems.
You can reset your workspace by going to workspace settings and clicking the 'reset' button in the Danger Zone.
Note: Resetting your workspace will delete all files that aren't committed or in the .brev directory.